Strawberry Swirl Cheesecake Bars Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2009
these came out incredible! I was a little nervous about the graham crackers sticking together at first, but the measurements were spot on. They came out very creamy with the perfect hint of strawberry and they were gone in less than a day (amongst 5 people) Just make sure they really cool down before you try and take them out of the tray We had a delicious casualty from our impatience...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Les!

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2009
Very Easy! Extremely good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2009
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lajo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2009
good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2009
Very good after a day of chilling. Not good right after it's baked. Tastes great with a little bit of spray whipped cream. Quite rich and filling but not too sweet. Great with coffee.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Living In: Billerica, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2008
I made this exactly as it said....and it was awesome! everyone loved them and I will definitely make them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2008
I had to bake it longer, for a total of 36 or 37 minutes. Tastes good. Mine is not as pretty as the photo, which looks more like raspberry than strawberry to me. I had extra strawberry sauce to put on top when serving which helped appearance.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Indiana Peggy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2007
Tasted fantastic! But it must be eatin within 2 days or starts to taste funky.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brandy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Shamokin, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2007
These were so pretty and my boyfriend just looooved them! I did find that they were a little soft, they fell apart real easy..but the taste made up for it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Metairie, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2007
Really great recipe! I followed it exactly, and it turned out wonderful for company, and so pretty. So much easier than dealing with a springform pan, and the serving size can be easily varied. I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 98) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Eagle Brand® Chocolate Truffles

See how to make these delicious, decadent sweet treats.

Easy Homemade Ice Cream

Cool off with quick-and-easy homemade ice cream—no ice cream maker required!

St. Patrick's Chocolate & Mint Cheesecake Bars

Green minty cheesecake brownies are festive for St. Patrick’s Day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States