Strawberry Swirl Cheesecake Bars Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by Carly
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
It was delicious! With our group effort on making it, it was so easy. I would definitely make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
mmmh they are good! and easy to make! We put more butter in than needed so the crust stuck together better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
it was ok....i guess not too sweet but ok
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by johnny

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Elvira Gaytan Cavazos
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
we made this for foods class and it came out really good! u have to like cheese cake to enjoy it though..(:
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elvira Gaytan Cavazos
Living In: Hampton, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
Very sweet, rich, and creamy, excellent recipe, crust was a little crumbly, but maybe a little more butter to stick it together slightly better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeremy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by elphic
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
it looks good, but when my foods group made it we didn't do something right, ours tasted okay.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
We made these for Foods class. I think there very good if you need a good cheesecake to eat..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MAICIE9393
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
Easy to make. I'm not a big fan of the strawberries but I'm sure it would be good without any fruit. I think next time I make this I would use a little more butter to hold the crust together to make it less crumbley
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
These were very good bars. More option other than the strawberries for the swirls could be peach or raspberry or a fruit that you like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
It was easy to make. But it was to sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Malinda

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 98) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Eagle Brand® Chocolate Truffles

See how to make these delicious, decadent sweet treats.

Easy Homemade Ice Cream

Cool off with quick-and-easy homemade ice cream—no ice cream maker required!

St. Patrick's Chocolate & Mint Cheesecake Bars

Green minty cheesecake brownies are festive for St. Patrick’s Day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States