Strawberry Swirl Cheesecake Bars Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by Carly
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
It was delicious! With our group effort on making it, it was so easy. I would definitely make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
mmmh they are good! and easy to make! We put more butter in than needed so the crust stuck together better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
it was ok....i guess not too sweet but ok
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by johnny

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Elvira Gaytan Cavazos
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
we made this for foods class and it came out really good! u have to like cheese cake to enjoy it though..(:
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elvira Gaytan Cavazos
Living In: Hampton, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
Very sweet, rich, and creamy, excellent recipe, crust was a little crumbly, but maybe a little more butter to stick it together slightly better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeremy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by elphic
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
it looks good, but when my foods group made it we didn't do something right, ours tasted okay.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
We made these for Foods class. I think there very good if you need a good cheesecake to eat..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MAICIE9393
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
Easy to make. I'm not a big fan of the strawberries but I'm sure it would be good without any fruit. I think next time I make this I would use a little more butter to hold the crust together to make it less crumbley
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
These were very good bars. More option other than the strawberries for the swirls could be peach or raspberry or a fruit that you like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
It was easy to make. But it was to sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Malinda

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 98) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Eagle Brand® Chocolate Truffles

See how to make these delicious, decadent sweet treats.

Easy Homemade Ice Cream

Cool off with quick-and-easy homemade ice cream—no ice cream maker required!

St. Patrick's Chocolate & Mint Cheesecake Bars

Green minty cheesecake brownies are festive for St. Patrick’s Day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States