Strawberry Swirl Cheesecake Bars Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
It was pretty good it was a little to sweet and we needed to have are strawberries stay up better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brady Angstman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jwoww_Perez
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
Ehh,,,I didn't want any, so I wouldn't know how it taste. But to everyone who commented, I can tell that they really like it and enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jwoww_Perez
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
My group made this for foods class and they turned out pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Palacioshernandez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
it was a very good recipe but if i could change a part it would be the strawberries into blueberries
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tmanfoods

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
It was so sweet, even though i didn't help made but yeah it was super good... i only helped eating it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Benito Damas

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
The strawberry swirl cheesecake bars i didn't really like them. i don't really like cheesecake but it took awhile to make ill give my kitchen partner some credit for making the cheesecake she did a good job!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by natucha
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
These are awesome. I am eating mine right now and it came out perfectly, it did not look very good (maybe because of the condensed milk? hmmmm? perhaps?????) but the taste is amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CloudStrife
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
I used fresh strawberries, and I guess I didn't add enough sugar because the bars were a little sour. These are good, but compared with the actual cheese cake this is no where near that level of awesomeness. Enjoying a good cheese every once in awhile is good for everyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by loves to cook

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
it was very good &&very sweet... i think i would add more strawberries tho :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
Our cheesecake was delicious and our group is so good! Our swirls were sooo pretty. I love cheesecake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jalen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 98) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Eagle Brand® Chocolate Truffles

See how to make these delicious, decadent sweet treats.

Easy Homemade Ice Cream

Cool off with quick-and-easy homemade ice cream—no ice cream maker required!

St. Patrick's Chocolate & Mint Cheesecake Bars

Green minty cheesecake brownies are festive for St. Patrick’s Day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States