Strawberry Swirl Cheesecake Bars Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
This was excellent, I will definitely make these in the future
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bojangles

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
I really enjoyed these Cheesecake bars. My favorite part was the graham cracker crumbs on the bottom. Make sure not to overcook the strawberry puree. Overall, very yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
They tasted just like cheesecake. I just wish i had another pan to eat
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jarred12@yahoo.com

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
Very good. Use a little bit more butter so the crust isn't so crumbly and make sure you don't over cook the strawberry puree. But it was very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by madi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
they were just okay i thought. very crumy and kind of runny. otherwise they were pretty good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by drew

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Paigey
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
These bars were very tasty. I really enjoyed the graham cracker on the bottom. Make sure you do not overcook the strawberry puree. Overall, a very yummy treat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paigey

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
they were really good. But they did not show out the way we wanted them to.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
well the cream that we made for it wasnt the bestest but it was still somewhat good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
ummm ...... welll ur food group had to our own sweetened condensed milk so it had to be cooked longer...but was eatable
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by laurajoy-anne
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
wellllll... our food group had to make our own sweetened condensed milk, so it didn't really turn out as good as we thought, but it was eatable.. pretty good, we could really taste the strawberries, ... the strawberries taste like strawberry jam, it was prettty gooood? (:
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by laurajoy-anne

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 98) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Eagle Brand® Chocolate Truffles

See how to make these delicious, decadent sweet treats.

Easy Homemade Ice Cream

Cool off with quick-and-easy homemade ice cream—no ice cream maker required!

St. Patrick's Chocolate & Mint Cheesecake Bars

Green minty cheesecake brownies are festive for St. Patrick’s Day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States