Strawberry Spinach Salad I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
The dressing is epic! I've made this tons of times and have always had amazing compliments!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by petitemousie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
Made as is... and was a huge hit! Thanks for sharing! Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
Dressing is a bit too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Made this for a change of pace at a bbq. Everyone was totally surprised with the flavor. It was the first item to be gone. I think a little less sugar in the dressing would be better since the strawberries are so sweet. Thanks for a good, quick, new hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
Listened to review, added blueberries and feta cheese to the recipe and it was fantastic! Used the tips about food processed dressing, added black sesame seeds afterwards. We didn't have poppy seeds. I used Splenda instead of sugar, might try 1/2 the recipe amount, was a little sweet, still very good. Keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
OMG it made a big hit with the kids and adults!!It was the first thing that went everyone came back for seconds. I got calls on Monday for the recipe. I am keeping this recipe in my favorites going to add grilled chicken to it. Love it!! it is one the top of my list.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Haydee Cantu

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
This is delicious! ! The reason I only gave it 4 stars is because I feel the amount of dressing is too much for 10oz of spinach and the strawberries. My salad turned into a soggy mess. So I would recommend drizzling however much on as you would like, adding more after a taste test. But the T As Te is definitely 5 stars. Thanks for posting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
excellent home made dressing, would do this again. only had spinach and strawberries, and that's all you need.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alex Taguchi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
My family always requests that I make this! And it's always best the next day :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,710) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Spring Asparagus
Spring Asparagus

The new crop of asparagus is finally here. Enjoy it in hundreds of different ways.

Homemade Waffles
Homemade Waffles

Waffles make Sunday mornings special, but they're great for lunch and dinner, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Spinach Salad I

This bright and tangy salad is sweet and savory, and just delicious.

Spinach and Strawberry Salad

Mix the colors and flavors of summer and enjoy.

Jamie’s Cranberry Spinach Salad

Make a healthy spinach salad with a tangy, tasty vinaigrette.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States