Strawberry Mojito Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
Easy & delicious! My guests loved this. Strawberries can be substituted with any other fruit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen Li

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Made recipe without the sugar-rimmed glasses. A nice change from traditional mojitos. Thanks, will be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
This is a great recipe. We have made them twice for guest. The second time we cut the sugar in half as it was a little on the sweet side for our taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
Awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by rux
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
Made a few modifications: Less sugar since I used 7-up instead of club soda. I also used coconut flavored rum. Going to make this again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
Wasn't as good as I hoped.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsay2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lake Oswego, Oregon, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2013
I made these for a summer bbq and they were fantastic! I like it sweet so I didn't mind the sugar. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2013
Awesome! Sweet and refreshing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by beckybritton00

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2013
This was excellent! Second time I make it I used truvia baking sugar mix, and it was just as Yummy! Making it for a Mother's day gathering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Akron, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2013
These are dangerously good!!! My sister and I love them and they're a hit at any party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 38) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fresh Raspberry Mojito

A refreshing mojito with rum, raspberry vodka, fresh berries, and mint.

Best Strawberry Daiquiri

This frosty, fruity rum daiquiri boasts a bit of fizzy fun.

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States