Strawberry Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2010
this recipe was not anything to die for, it tasted more like strawberry cool-ade than lemonade... Sorry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by geranium

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Wauwatosa, Wisconsin, USA
Photo by SweetToothTiff
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2009
Excellent for a hot summer day. The kids thought this was a real treat. This is a must for hot weather. It will cool you right down.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SweetToothTiff

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winsted, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Uhrichsville, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2009
I used Raspberry Lemonade flavor -> beautiful color. My DH did not like the taste; next time, I'll try 7 cups water, or use more ice cube; maybe add sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2007
It didn't have the flavor I liked. I had to add sugar, probaly because of the crystal light having no sugar. Next time, I will not use crystal light.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Thomasville, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: York, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2007
I used some strawberries that I had previously frozen with a little sugar...they were pretty juicy but I still used all 6 cups of water. Just what I was craving on this hot day. Will be serving later with spicy Bronco Burgers (from this site) and possibly a little Bacardi!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2006
A huge hit. Because we are diabetic, I used unsweetened Kool-Aid lemonade and Splenda. Easy, quick and very refreshing. Will definately make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2006
Delicious! Tastes great using ice to make a slush as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Arlington, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2004
Good, but not a great hit with the family. We used Country Time lemonade and used four cups of water, 2 cups of ice (to chill it more)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2003
This was delicious. I altered it slightly and used about 3/4 tin of frozen lemonade instead of the mix. I am always looking for ways to add fruit into my family's diet and this was great. Both my kids and my husband loved it. It is a great drink for a hot day when served with BBQ.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Burlington, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States