Strawberry Cinnamon Oatmeal Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Mary Hutchinson Thompson
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2015
This was a good recipe...not overly sweet. My 4 year old daughter really liked them so we will be adding this to our recipe box and making them often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2015
Tastes great and easy! I used frozen strawberries and put all the wet ingredients in a food processor with the strawberries. They came out perfect and were great for breakfast or snack on the go.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2015
My picky kiddos love these!I have toddlers, who tend to waste food, so we made these muffins bite size in a mini-muffin tin. The first ones turned out a little burnt on the bottom and not quite done in the middle, so I lowered the temp to 400 degrees and cooked them for 22 minutes. They turned out very well, and are delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2015
Yummy! I substituted unsweetened apple sauce for the olive oil and also added flaxseed for extra fiber.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
good muffins. I will make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by daveg

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Uxbridge, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Such a hit! I made these for a parent breakfast at my son's daycare. I tweaked it a bit though. I used cinnamon applesauce instead of oil and replaced the other cinnamon with ginger, I love the health benefits of ginger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by erinway1

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
These are OK muffins, they are not very tasty and are a bit dry. The only change I made was adding 1 tsp of Vanilla. My kids liked them but I don't think I will make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Tasty and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
I made these for supper tonight. My family really liked them. The only thing I did different was use frozen strawberries as I didn't have any fresh ones. The other thing I did was use instant oats. I don't know if that made any difference or not but they were delicious! I will make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
Great recipe! Super easy and fun!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 101) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Apple Cinnamon Oatmeal

Make a wonderful warm breakfast of simple apple and cinnamon oatmeal.

Strawberry Oatmeal Breakfast Smoothie

See how to make a rich and creamy fruit smoothie with no dairy.

How to Make Blueberry Muffins

See how to make simple, delicious blueberry muffins.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States