Strawberry Cheesecake French Toast Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
All I can say is delicious. I mean deeeeelllllliiiicccciiiooouuussss. When it was time to stir the sugar in the cream cheese I didn't use as much because I knew it was going to be to sweet. I just use 2/4 cups instead. I put the cream cheese in the microwave for 10 seconds to soften it so it can spread better. When I tell you every Fridays morning my family request this for breakfast over anything. Great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
Oh my… simply decadent, I would say! I made it today for Easter breakfast and it was a hit! My family absolutely, positively loved it! I tweaked it a bit though. I used only four eggs, added cinnamon to the egg mixture and added powdered sugar to the cream cheese instead of granulated sugar. These were so yummy! I definitely will make again, thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
This was a hit with my family. Omg it is so delicious. Even added some bananas and strawberries on top it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by vannawhite0607
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
Oh my goodness! I'm sure I've never rated any food items but i had too rate this! I don't even like French toast abs it was amazing. I replaced the granulated sugar in the cream cheese mix with powder sugar and used Texas toast but did everything else the same. Fantastic! If you're on the edge of whether or not you should make it, definitely do! Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by abbeywonnacott
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
I used brioche instead of plain bread it was really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
Use powder sugar instead of white :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
This was so easy and delicious, my children beg me to make this at least once a month.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
I followed most of the instructions but added my own twist to it . It turned out really good thank you very much for sharing your recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mommie
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
Omg this is so yummy! My kids loved it and so did I. Cream cheese and strawberry glaze yum yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
Delicious!!! My husband was impressed he said it was restaurant quality :) I put a teaspoon of the strawberry glaze on top of the cream cheese filling for each sandwich I made. Definitely will make again & again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 42) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Raspberry Cheesecake Stuffed French Toast

Special French toast stuffed with raspberry puree and cream cheese.

Fluffy French Toast

See how to make wonderfully light and fluffy French toast.

Chef John's French Toast

Chef John reveals the three tricks to making perfect French toast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States