Strawberry Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by JCAFELD
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
I love this recipe. The cheesecake is creamy and delicious and it's easy to make it look beautiful with those strawberry swirls. I followed the advice and cut back on the cinnamon in the crust to 1/2 tsp. and it was plenty. NOTE: one of those cellophane packs of honey maid grahams produced exactly 1-1/4 cup crumbs. Will definitely make this one again. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JCAFELD

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Canton, Ohio, USA
Living In: El Segundo, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by robinlovesrain
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
This recipe is seriously delicious. I made one this weekend and had to seriously resist the urge to eat the whole thing in one sitting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2015
I have used different fruits all in the same way and its always been amazing every-time!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
I tried this for Easter and it turned out amazing! If people could have had seconds they would have but I ran out. I was told it was the best cheese cake ever!!!! Easy to make and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shaunrj71
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
At first we thought, a little less cinnamon in the crust. After a few bites, entire family agreed we wouldn't change a thing!! Loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shaunrj71

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: St. John, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2015
Made for the first time. It was great. Did not have sweeten straberries. Used frozen straberries and just added about a tablespoon of sugar to the final sauce. I topped the cheese cake with fresh straberries and dropped sauce over it. It was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by moo
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Very simple delicious recipe. I made peach/strawberry sauce with a little OJ and sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
I made this in a graham cracker crust I bought but it turned out just fine I would have had to double the topping for it to look like this though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
This is a great recipe! I used fresh strawberries and squeezed my own lemon juice and it was great! I had a ton of cheesecake batter left over so I made some cheesecake cupcakes too, which tasted heavenly (:
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
First time baking a Cheesecake. I was very happy with this recipe, it was easier than I thought it would be. I used frozen blueberries & mango I had in freezer. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 57) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

Make this creamy white chocolate raspberry cheesecake.

How to Make Cheesecake

See how to make a classic cheesecake in five easy steps.

Honey Maid Cheesecake

This delicious, slightly decadent cheesecake is a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States