Strawberries with Balsamic Vinegar Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2011
surprisingly fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Canfield, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2011
This is easy easy easy and a huge hit with my friends and family. Even the most non-adventurous eater I know took a leap of faith and tried them and loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2011
It was different. I don't think it was better than plain fresh strawberries with perhaps a dollop of fresh whipped cream. DH was not crazy about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ruminantia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2011
Wasn't bad, but not really anything special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wolcott, New York, USA
Living In: Fairport, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2011
Wow thats all I can say...I used liquid stevia to sweeten and it was amazingly refreshing! Loved it...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vanessa

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Overland Park, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LeeLee
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2011
After seeing the ingredients and reading the reviews I had to try this recipe too! I was pleasantly surprised. I must make this for the extended family cuz no one is going to believe this!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LeeLee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2011
This was a huge hit at my July 4th party. I served it over a light angel food cake and skipped the pepper. Everyone loved it. I will definitely be making this again. Such a quick, easy and tasty dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by queendivasu

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Salisbury, Maryland, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2011
Divine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SMAA77

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Living In: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2011
I have to admit that this rating is based on some changes. I only used about 2.5 tbs of sugar, and I used only 1 tbs of strawberry balsamic vinegar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2011
I added the vinigar and a little sugar to the strawberries before putting them in the cracker. mixed reviews. The berries and vinegar where great, not much love for the crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 225) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chocolate Covered Strawberries

See how to make luscious chocolate-covered strawberries.

Stuffed Strawberries

Fresh strawberries are stuffed with sweetened cream cheese.

How to Make Chocolate Strawberries

Watch how to make decadent chocolate-covered strawberries in five easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States