Stef's Super Cheesy Garlic Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
This is great! It was a big hit for my dad's 89th birthday. It's great for a snack too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2015
I would of gave it a 5 but I did not add the onions. Instead used 1/4 tsp. Onion powder, sprinkle of nutmeg, hungarian sweet paprika, dried parsley, salt. Best me and my boyfriend ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jamie cloutier

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2015
OMG!! Followed the recipe exactly other than halving since there are only two of us. This recipe was AWESOME but probably won't make again simply because it's not a healthy side...but had to try it...and so glad I did
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gma

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jackaroo26
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
I made this to go with a spaghetti dinner and it's incredibly delicious. Even my super picky son inhaled it. I only wish I wasn't so full so I could eat more of it. (I substituted shredded mozzarella for the Monterey jack and didn't have scallions. I also added black pepper, dried oregano and dried basil.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
great recipe made for homeless dinner, attendees came back for 2nds/3rds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
Only thing I changed was I used Greek yogurt instead of mayo. This recipe is perfect! Yumm mers! There's no picture because we are it all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
Yum! Absolutely delicious! made with stuffed Italian shells and the loaf was gone. Am making it again tonight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amollner

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chisago City, Minnesota, USA
Living In: River Falls, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
This was delicious! Only thing I probably did differently was to add more garlic and green onions. That's it! This is the only way I'll make garlic bread now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
This was good, but a tad too rich for my taste with all the butter and mayo. I like rich and cheesy so it has tons of potential. One could probably cut back on the butter and 1/4-1/2 cup on the mayo and it would not be missed. Also it was a bit salty with cheese, mayo and salted butter. So I recommend using unsalted butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by parkermama

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Redding, California, USA
Living In: Clementon, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
This stuff is so delicious. Had company for dinner and we were fighting over the last piece! Eat some of this and then do some time on the Stairmaster!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 92) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Garlic Bread

See how to make quick-and-easy garlic bread with roasted garlic.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States