Stef's Super Cheesy Garlic Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Just made this and it was delish. Everyone loved it and I wouldn't change a thing. Super cheesy and the fresh garlic was yumm. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
Can use less topping. Bill and Mark liked this - Snow Day, January 6, 2014
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
Concept is good but WAAAAY too much fat. The second time I made it I used 1/4 c butter, 2 T olive oil and 2 - 3 T mayo. The mayo was still overpowering. I will cut it down more or omit altogether.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Kindle Cheney

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ada, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JZINOLA
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
I'm pregnant and could have eaten the whole loaf ! I did half the mayo and cheeses and there was plenty. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JZINOLA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sunnyvale, California, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2013
Very nice and whips up in a snap!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tonya Gullino

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cherryvale, Kansas, USA
Living In: Kansas City, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2013
This garlic bread is delicious! I used to buy frozen garlic bread every week for pasta night, and I realized I was wasting a lot of money. This is so easy and SO much better than anything you'll ever buy frozen!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meagan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: Jessup, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2013
OH MY! I knew this would be rich and be well received by my family....but they inhaled it! I didn't hear any chewing! I cut most of the ingredients in half and still found it to be satisfying and hearty! Was a delicious side to my home made chicken soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Georgetown, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
Very tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2012
Mmmmm-hmmmm! Loved it! I followed it exactly, only I halved it to make four good-sized servings. It was a big hit here- dee-lish-ous!!! Thanks STEFANY21- I will be making this often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Puck

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2012
I made this with a slow cooker Clam Chowder, and it was a big HIT! Easy to make... I loved it... will definitely do this again... thank you for this fantastic recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Displaying results 11-20 (of 91) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Garlic Bread

See how to make quick-and-easy garlic bread with roasted garlic.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States