St. Louis Toasted Ravioli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
As a St. Louis native, I know good toasted ravioli! You can't find it where I live, so I was pleased to come across this. I made it for a gathering and everyone raved. Meat filled ravioli is hard to find here, but the cheese was good. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AudraN

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2011
I LOVED this recipe. The family LOVED this recipe. It was fast, easy to make, and absolutely delicious. 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
a St Louis classic - these came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2011
this recipe was very easy and tasty too! i added garlic powder to my bread crumbs for a little extra flavor. i dipped them in ranch with a little marinara sauce mixed in. i cant wait to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by princeslani

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA
Living In: Arlington, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
Tried these last night for dinner and Oh My Gosh! they are so addictive. Loved it. I used the beef frozen ravioli and added my own italian seasoning to my plain bread crumbs (so I can control the sodium). I used my fry daddy to fry each square. For the spaghetti sauce, I used Bertoli marinara with burgundy wine- so good. This recipe will definitely be used often as my kids loved it too. Thank you Barb, for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
These were absolutely wonderful! My husband, who does not care for cheese ravioli that much, loved them and I had to almost fight for them. The cheese and sauce just made them even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
Simple and awesome! I made these for a home party and they were the talk of the ladies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Kate the Great

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2011
basically, fried ravioli. Of course it's good!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
Very Very Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
I double coated these and they were pretty good. Nobody raved about them, but everyone seemed to like them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 321) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

St. Louis Toasted Ravioli

Breaded ravioli are fried and served with marinara sauce.

Farmstand Ravioli with Zucchini

Prepared cheese ravioli simmer in a flavorful tomato sauce.

Easy Butternut Squash Ravioli

See how to make surprisingly simple squash ravioli.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States