Sriracha Scrambled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
Really good! Added some cooked onion and garlic. Threw some fresh herbs in at the end. I love spice so I doubled the sriracha.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MittiSmitti

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Buford, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
i liked it but my husband and kids wouldn't eat it. For myself, if i make this again i would add double the hot sauce and half the cream and butter. i liked it but it was just overly buttery and no spiciness to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Just the right amount of heat! Great in a breakfast sandwich. I skipped on the half and half altogether too, so this is a good one for a lactose - free dish/side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maple Syrup

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
Yum! Made these for breakfast today and I used lactose free whole milk. I also added in some diced tomatoes, peppers, onion, parsley and a little cheddar cheese, then rolled it all up in a whole grain tortilla. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Eggs/hot sauce is a classic combo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
just made this large scale for Sunday morning breakfast - fed 12 and not a crumb left. will be making again. thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mlee80817

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fountain, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Christina
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
Made this for my little guy for breakfast this morning (he LOVES all things spicy), and he LOVED them! We didn't measure the sriracha, I just let him squirt some in (it was maybe 1-2 tsps.). He said these tasted really good and were just a bit spicy. He also said that he would like to have these for breakfast again and it was 5 stars from him, lol. Thanks for sharing. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by Scotdog
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
Easy, tasty breakfast. I'm not sure if the butter amount is a typo but I only needed about a teaspoon. I also used 1/2 t of sriracha. Added some garlic powder and garlic chives. Next time I think I'll add some spinach at the end.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scotdog

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Summer Scrambled Eggs

Fresh basil, cherry tomatoes, and feta cheese make the perfect summer scramble.

Scrambled Eggs Done Right

See how to make perfect fluffy scrambled eggs.

Oven Scrambled Eggs

Discover the secret to making light, fluffy scrambled eggs for a crowd.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States