Spinach Tomato Tortellini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
everyone loved it; added chicken breast and substituted cream of chicken soup for the heavy whipping cream. amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
I made this recipe many times and it always comes out wonderfully! This recipe is thick and filling, it is a great recipe that will keep you fed for hours after you have eaten it. I've gotten great reviews from my husband and the rest of the family on this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Melolivo
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Absolutely amazing! Followed this recipe and it came out perfect. Best pasta dish I've ever cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
I just made this, and let me tell you, it is a keeper. If you make a salad with this you could feed 4, no problem
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
I have made this like 5 times already & it's a hit!! Super rich and creamy. Only thing I changed was by adding chicken and omitting the parmesan cheese. Just so anyone who really doesn't like too much of a cheese flavor could their own amount. But over all one of the best recipes I've ever decided to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cassie Rangel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
I followed the recipe and didn't change a thing! It was soooo delicious and I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
Added some onion powder and a bit of cayenne pepper for some kick, but I fancy spicy foods. Definitely on my list to make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
Made this recently and really liked it. Didn't have diced tomatoes with garlic and onion so just sautéed some onion and garlic before adding the tomatoes. Next time I may use less milk/cream mixture and will use fresh basil, but it was great and saved well too. A very elegant looking dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norfolk, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Victor, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Julie Kay
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
This was very good. I added chopped onions. Cooked till tender added garlic than the tomatoes and other ingredients. It was delicious. My family doesn't like tomatoes and they enjoyed every bite of this. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
Pretty good for a quick weekday meal. My diced tomatoes didn't have the garlic and onion, so I sautéed them in olive oil before adding the tomatoes. Next time I'll try it with the right tomatoes to see if I can save a step. I used regular milk and 1 tablespoon of cornstarch to thicken. The kids liked it and it was an easy way to sneak in some veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dee Dee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 1,004) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

Italian Sausage Soup with Tortellini

This traditional, hearty soup is a meal all by itself.

Spinach with Garbanzo Beans

Watch how to make this top-rated Spanish recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States