Spinach Tomato Tortellini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
Just made this recipe tonight and it is Fantastic!! I used a spinach and ricotta tortellini, browned up some Italian sausage for the meat lovers in the family (none for me thanks)and followed the recipe (except for the sausage, which was added on top, not mixed in with the rest of the dish). This is something that I would order in a restaurant, it was so good. I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
My husband loved it! Most of the ingredients I would normally have on hand, so it was really easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
I have used this recipe a few times and it's always a hit. I do add more cheese. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by meachamdinners

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
Followed it pretty closely, and the results were very good. Had to add just a pinch more flour to thicken it up, but that may be more about how much liquid was not reduced on the tomatoes. Added sweet italian sausage links (sliced), black olives and a little bit of diced onion just to jazz it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
everyone loved it; added chicken breast and substituted cream of chicken soup for the heavy whipping cream. amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
I made this recipe many times and it always comes out wonderfully! This recipe is thick and filling, it is a great recipe that will keep you fed for hours after you have eaten it. I've gotten great reviews from my husband and the rest of the family on this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Melolivo
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Absolutely amazing! Followed this recipe and it came out perfect. Best pasta dish I've ever cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
I just made this, and let me tell you, it is a keeper. If you make a salad with this you could feed 4, no problem
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
I have made this like 5 times already & it's a hit!! Super rich and creamy. Only thing I changed was by adding chicken and omitting the parmesan cheese. Just so anyone who really doesn't like too much of a cheese flavor could their own amount. But over all one of the best recipes I've ever decided to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cassie Rangel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
I followed the recipe and didn't change a thing! It was soooo delicious and I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 988) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

Italian Sausage Soup with Tortellini

This traditional, hearty soup is a meal all by itself.

Spinach with Garbanzo Beans

Watch how to make this top-rated Spanish recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States