Spinach Tomato Tortellini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2013
Oh my gosh! This is just too good! I'm going to put this in my recipe book as a must have dinner! YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2013
Delicious! I followed the recipe except I added two crumbled strips of bacon at the end. It came out wonderful and there were no left overs.This is a company worthy dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2013
Creamy, great side dish or a meal of it's own.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2013
Quick, easy and tasted good! Not much else to say.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2013
Turned out great, my family loved it. I agree with whoever said the color was a little unappetizing, it was kind of pink, but it tasted really good. I sauteed some sliced mushrooms and sweet peppers in olive oil before adding the tomatoes, etc. Also I didn't have cream so I just used 1 cup of skim milk with the four. Maybe a little thinner without the cream, but it was really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2013
So Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2013
This was good. I don't think it really needs the flour. The cream thickens the sauce enough. I also steamed the spinach above the pot of sauce and tossed it in at the end because I like it wilted better than very cooked down and I added more than what the recipe calls for. I wound up adding more because it just didn't look like enough. I topped it with fresh basil and chicken sautéed with garlic and Italian seasonings for my husband.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2013
I actually give this recipe about a 4.5 just because hubby thought the sauce could've been a little thicker...lol, but that could've been my fault because I added a lot more spinach which created more water. In any event we will definitely cook this again!! Thank you :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ju.els

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2013
OMG was the words my missus used. Out of necessity I used frozen spinach and had to add in onions and garlic to the diced tomatoes, but otherwise followed the recipe. This will be one of our go-to recipes from here on forward. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by duboo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Langdon, North Dakota, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2013
Absolutely delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aphrodite18

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Kingsville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 914) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

Italian Sausage Soup with Tortellini

This traditional, hearty soup is a meal all by itself.

Spinach with Garbanzo Beans

Watch how to make this top-rated Spanish recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States