Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
Wonderful dish! I used 2-3 strips of bacon on each and broiled on "hi" for the last 10 minutes for crispy bacon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
I like garlic so I used 3 larger clove sections it's very easy to make with the exception of pocketing the chicken I now have the butcher pocket it for me
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
This was fabulous, although I did make a couple of changes. Instead of mayo, I used about 3 tablespoons of cream cheese. (My fiance doesn't like mayo) Instead of garlic, mixed in some onion, and didn't have any bacon, so left that out. I also, browned the chicken on the stovetop first for a few minutes on each side, then transferred to the oven to finish cooking. So good! Will definately make again. Next time I will for sure try it with the bacon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
I cooked this covered on 375 for 45 minutes and the chicken was too dry. Next time I'll cook it covered for 30 mins. I'm only giving it 3 stars because an hour would have been too long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
Ok... I'm not the greatest cook, so keep that in mind with this review... I made this, but being me, didn't follow directions exactly... first, I took out the garlic, yuck... and still used the rest of the ingredients as stated... second, I kind of forgot to cover it until I was about 30 minutes into cooking... lol... typical me... but decided that it was too late to cover it so scratched that idea... lol... overall, I thoroughly loved it... family, they enjoyed it compared to frozen pizza or other frozen cookables... I plan on experimenting now that I sort of have the idea :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
I didn't have the time to read everyone's reviews and made the recipe exactly as stated. The chicken came out moist and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anna

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
This was very good and easy to make..I used eggs as a binder instead of Mayo and I cut up the bacon and pre cooked it then mixed it into the cheese and spinach mixture and used twine to secure the chicken breast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: West Warwick, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
Delicious! My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
Full of flavor. The only thing I did was pound the chicken breast even, after cutting them. Make sure you only cook them to 165 degrees to keep them moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
I changed it just a bit. Used one bunch of fresh spinach, cooked the bacon in a pan first until most of the grease was out, and used a little less mayo. yumm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Grodesky Zabek

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orangeville, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,027) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breast

These bacony, cheesy chicken breasts make an elegant main course.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States