Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
this is such a great family friendly meal. the changes i made to the recipe were instead of feta i used a mix of provolone and smoked mozza. topped it with summer savory and italian seasoning. highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
My family really enjoyed this, thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
I use fresh spinach, tomatoe-basil goat cheese feta, and add onion to the mix. Towards the end of cooking time (last 15 min or so), I take the lid off and switch over to convection ti crisp the bacon. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
I skipped the mayo and added tomato and baby portabella to the spinach (used fresh baby spinach) and feta. I also seasoned the chicken with rosemary before wrapping it in bacon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Bacon was a little soggy, but otherwise this was super tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kaylove
Reviewed: May 12, 2014
This recipe is simply amazing. It's easy and tastes so good! I double all of my portions to make enough for 10 people. I cooked this for my family's Mother's Day meal, and they all loved it. I had no drying out or any other issues. This will definitely be one of my quick go-to recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2014
This is an amazing recipe! I used tomato basil feta cheese instead, & added some oregano! Also cooked covered for 45 min & uncovered for 15 & it came out perfff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2014
So easy and tastes amazing. I do not use the bacon, but I do lay a piece of thin sliced ham and provolone with buttered breadcrumbs on top and it is very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2014
Amazing! After reading a few reviews I decided to follow the suggestion of mixing the bacon in with the stuffing. It was still lacking, added 1/2 packet of dry ranch mix and YES!! House hold hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NeighborhoodCook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Luling, Texas, USA
Living In: Marion, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2014
Added a little S&P to both the mixture and to the top of the chicken. Used very flavorful thick bacon which really added to the flavor. Timing was perfect. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,020) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breast

These bacony, cheesy chicken breasts make an elegant main course.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States