Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
Fabulous recipe. I used fresh spinach, cheddar cheese, sour cream, fresh chopped garlic, instead of what they wanted. Cooked perfectly. The extra stuffing was put into mushrooms and they were fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kealasgram

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Winchester, New Hampshire, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
My daughter and I have made this twice, a huge hit, even with the kids!'
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Audra Kelley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
I left recipe exactly as is!!! It was delicious. I microwaved the bacon for a minute prior to wrapping. My chicken was not greasy at all ( like others said) maybe because I microwaved it. I did drizzle lemon juice and olive oil over the chicken. My husband loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
I made this and it was a hit. I used mozzarella cheese. A definite keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
I made this exactly like the recipe. It was very easy and tasted great. Will definetly make it again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
Very good recipe. To the spinach mixture I add some onion, mushrooms, and cream cheese. I used Monterey Jack cheese instead of feta (don't like feta) and left out the bacon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
This recipe is absolutely mouth-watering. I couldn't believe how tender and juicy the bacon and chicken were. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
My family LOVED this! I used 3-4 cups of fresh chopped spinach instead of frozen. I also found that Turkey Bacon did not leave my chicken greasy as several of the other comments state. It was a huge success and very DELICIOUS! I would have added a photo, but it was all gone by the time I thought of it. LoL!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
Made this last night and loved it! I had three very large blsl chicken breasts, so I split the majority of the filling up between them and had a few spoonfuls leftover. Also, because the chicken pieces were so big i had to use two pieces of bacon on each one... but whats wrong with MORE bacon? :) baked them at 375 for 30 minutes covered, 20 minutes uncovered, and then turned on the broiler for the last 5 minutes to crisp the bacon a little more. The dish turned out perfectly cooked, but if I had used "normal" sized chicken breasts, I definitely would have needed to reduce their time in the oven. This will be in our monthly meal rotation for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sparrow

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
Very tasty! I used shredded Parmesan/Mozzarella mix in place of the feta and I'm so glad I did! The bacon was done after cooking however I turned the oven up to 400 and let it brown a bit more to my liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 993) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breast

These bacony, cheesy chicken breasts make an elegant main course.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States