Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 9, 2014
So easy and tastes amazing. I do not use the bacon, but I do lay a piece of thin sliced ham and provolone with buttered breadcrumbs on top and it is very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2014
Amazing! After reading a few reviews I decided to follow the suggestion of mixing the bacon in with the stuffing. It was still lacking, added 1/2 packet of dry ranch mix and YES!! House hold hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NeighborhoodCook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Luling, Texas, USA
Living In: Marion, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2014
Added a little S&P to both the mixture and to the top of the chicken. Used very flavorful thick bacon which really added to the flavor. Timing was perfect. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
This was great and it's very low carb. I used a few other responses and I precooked the bacon a little bit. Also precooked the chicken a little also. Also used Monterey Jack. Pulled it out of the oven and uncovered it. Spinkled some monterey Jack on top and put back in for 10 minutes. Great flavor and so easy to make. Everybody loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
Wonderful dish! I used 2-3 strips of bacon on each and broiled on "hi" for the last 10 minutes for crispy bacon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
Awesome have made this several times it's a family favorite . I used thick sliced bacon to wrap because first time chicken was a little dried
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
This was fabulous, although I did make a couple of changes. Instead of mayo, I used about 3 tablespoons of cream cheese. (My fiance doesn't like mayo) Instead of garlic, mixed in some onion, and didn't have any bacon, so left that out. I also, browned the chicken on the stovetop first for a few minutes on each side, then transferred to the oven to finish cooking. So good! Will definately make again. Next time I will for sure try it with the bacon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
I cooked this covered on 375 for 45 minutes and the chicken was too dry. Next time I'll cook it covered for 30 mins. I'm only giving it 3 stars because an hour would have been too long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
Ok... I'm not the greatest cook, so keep that in mind with this review... I made this, but being me, didn't follow directions exactly... first, I took out the garlic, yuck... and still used the rest of the ingredients as stated... second, I kind of forgot to cover it until I was about 30 minutes into cooking... lol... typical me... but decided that it was too late to cover it so scratched that idea... lol... overall, I thoroughly loved it... family, they enjoyed it compared to frozen pizza or other frozen cookables... I plan on experimenting now that I sort of have the idea :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 993) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breast

These bacony, cheesy chicken breasts make an elegant main course.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States