Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breast Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: May 6, 2012
I liked it! Kids did not. Made it exactly like the directions say.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ljortiz22

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2012
A great taste. The amount of cheese is perfect, just enough to accent the spinach. I prepared it over a bed of fettuccine Alfredo with a side of mashed potatoes accompanied with a glass of chardonnay; exquiste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2012
Yum!!! Made this for dinner and my friend and I savored every bite! Served with a wilted spinach/bacon salad. Can't wait to make it again. This one is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
Delicious! Although since my husband doesn't like sour cream - I substituted with 1/2 block of cream cheese - also, I melted down 5 sardines in olive oil with some crushed red pepper - cooked the garlic in this - then added 4 of the slices of bacon chopped - cooked until bacon done - then wilted the spinach, I then mixed this with the cream cheese, as well as some parmesan, romano, and asiago cheeses - I took a previous reviewer's comment and used pasta instead of tooth picks to keep it all together! Great recipe, will hopefully use again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
awesome solution for dressing up 'everyday chicken' and super easy! i substituted the sour cream for two whole eggs and the bacon for turkey bacon, but it was DELICIOUS and a new favorite for the fam.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DevBrown

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2012
I didn't care for this one because the spinach was very overpowering but my husband LOVED it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2012
My little booger bear won't eat this delicious dish but my husband and I love it. I grow spinach for it by it's self and also for this dish. It is definately one of my favorite ways to cook chicken. I always add more cheese though because I am a cheese addict. Thank you for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by eaglesbaby

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2012
This recipes was simple to make and simply delicious. I would highly recommend it as a dish to serve company. I will make it again. I did add alittle bit of cayenne powder for flavour but other than that, I kept the recipe the same. One suggestion is...instead of using toothpicks, use spaghetti. It slides through easily and you do not have to worry about pulling it out and it cooks through and blends into the dinner. Very unnoticable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2012
I made this exactly as it says and it is fantastic. My husband asks for it a lot! I think next time, I'm going to add a few seasonings like crushed red pepper to the spinach just cause we like things a little hotter! Thank you for a great recipe! It has become a staple in our house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JULY2501

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2012
Awesome! After reading other reviews I decided to just cook the bacon in a skillet, wilt the spinch in the bacon grease with garlic, and just crumbled the bacon into the spinach stuffing before cooking it. I served it with a vegtable rice side dish and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lyn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 723) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breast

These bacony, cheesy chicken breasts make an elegant main course.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States