Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breast Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
This recipe is good and has a lot of potential. Next time I will just make sure to season the chicken and the filling. Also maybe the bacon should be partially cooked before wrapping so it does not get soggy or does not remain uncooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
This dish was not good the only thing that my family liked was the spinach. This was a huge waste of chicken and bacon. The bacon was mushy it was about like eating it raw. We will definately not be tryinig this recipe again. My wife says it is not even worth tweeking it there was nothing good here.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jason King

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
This was good but I think it lost some of it's spicy flavor as it cooked. Love the flavor of the filling before I cooked it in the chicken. Think I will spice up the chicken next time. But over all it was good. Oh if you decide to use a glass pan do not put it under a broiler. I have never had good results with that. Will try this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jacque

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elsmere, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Jonesville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kalyan Nakka
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Tried it, it came out very good :-). Lovely recipe, very easy to cook.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kalyan Nakka

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
Simply delicious and easy to make. I made this dish on last night for dinner and it was a hit. I put a twist to it by adding some smoked sun-dried tomatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
My family was not a fan. Prepared recipe as written and the chicken was very bland. My husband said all he could taste was spinach. Too bad I wasted all that bacon, lol.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
Was great. Filling was fantastic on its on for chips and dip. Seemed to die down in flavour when it was cooked, don't get me wrong it was great. But a little more garlic or basil might take it over the top
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
This is amazing, Made it for the first time and my whole family loved it, even my niece who is 9 and barley eats anything loved it... Just made a few changes used mozzarella cheese and no sour cream and added season salt and pepper to the chicken... so yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katigurl2011

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Delta, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
I have made this with my girlfriend 5 times now. We don't use the bacon and sprinkle some salt, pepper, and garlic powder on top instead. Amazing recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
Delicious taste real easy and fast, hubby loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 720) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breast

These bacony, cheesy chicken breasts make an elegant main course.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States