Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2011
delish and healthy! I even used half fat free cheese and 1% cottage cheese and it was still awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2011
really like the recipe it was so good. I used crushed ritz crackers instead of the croutons.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
This is my first time rating ever. I made this Spinach Quiche this morning for our Sunday Brunch. It was Great! No left over. My husband usually doesn't eat Quiche. But he likes this one. It was easy to make. this is a keeper! I'll make it again and again. It will be our family recipe from now on. Thank you so much for sharing..:-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2011
This was so easy and good! I subbed fresh spinach for frozen (I just sauteed it down in olive oil) because that's what I have. I also added some chopped sausage to make my meat eaters happy. It was a big hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by angelasunshine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rancho Palos Verdes, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
Fantastic!!!! I added artichoke hearts.... FYI, the leftovers were even better than the first time around. I will def. make again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
Very tasty dish. I added two eggs and also two pieces of dried bread torn in pieces. I skipped the onion b/c of my kids taste, but added a little salt and pepper for flavor. This one is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
You can make this a lot easier, by using a can of spinach. Get ALL the liquid mashed out of it, then mix ingredients and cook. I have never had any other quiche in my life, but adore this one! I do not use the croutons on top, as we don't care for toppings on things. Just drain the spinach, mix everything up, and put in quiche dish and cook for an hour. It's awesome. My picky teenager, melts when I make this, she loves it SO much. Just made it yesterday for my best friend. She said it got better with every bite! This is a must make, if you like spinach.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
Made it for first time today for the Saturday Morning Ladies Breakfast/Bible Study. We all loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
I changed this recipe by adding about 1/2 cup of feta to the cottage cheese and leaving out the bread crumbs. I put a cup of shredded parmesan on top instead. It's very spinachy-just the way my family likes it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by arprodeo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Owego, New York, USA
Living In: Westchester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2011
So very easy to make. I made as shown and also a different time I added 10 oz of cooked broccoli and about a half a cup of shredded mozzarella cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 340) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States