Spinach Pomegranate Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2013
Made this for Christmas eve dinner. Got many compliments. Delicious and elegant.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
This recipe is so simple and so delicious! I will definitely make this salad again! I roasted the nuts in butter and salt first. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2012
Made and had this salad for the first time for a potluck dinner. What a hit!!!!!! So easy to make and tasty! Will be a favourite for holiday dinners in the future!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
nice flavours
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2012
This is a wonderful salad. It is so fresh and great in the winter. I made it this Christmas and last. Even my daughter who does not like salad loves this one. Tonight we used craisens instead; it was fine but better with pomegranate seeds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2011
Perfect for Christmas gatherings, this one was a hit! Easy to prepare. I used the original recipe. Watched a video on YouTube about how to prepare pomegranate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
I took this to a dinner with my girlfriends and it was not a hit. The pomegranate seeds did get some attention, though. It'd make a nice salad around Christmas time, given the red, green and white colors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
Awesome. I also made a pomegranate vinaigrette to go along with it. Out of this world
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2011
Great! I used the Balsamic Vinaigrette recipe found on this website.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Holland, Michigan, USA
Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
This is a great salad! I did however, add thinly sliced anjou pear and chopped, sauteed turkey bacon to offset the bitter taste in the pomegranate. Even my 3 year old loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carissa Vogel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 70) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spinach and Pomegranate Salad

A quick and healthy spinach salad with pomegranate seeds and feta cheese.

Strawberry Spinach Salad I

This bright and tangy salad is sweet and savory, and just delicious.

Jamie’s Cranberry Spinach Salad

Make a healthy spinach salad with a tangy, tasty vinaigrette.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States