Spinach Lasagna Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2011
This was just ok for me. It needed more seasoning. A little bland for my taste. I will make again but add more seasoning. My mom thought it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2011
Always a favorite!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2011
This was delicious!! I added grilled shredded chicken breast and some seasoning. It made 6 rolls and my 14 year old ate 4 in one day1 He then turned around (on facebook) and requested I make more same day. My best friend was also there to taste then and she went home and made them for her family. Thanks this is a sure keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ms kathy

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2011
VERY easy to make, but left us wishing we had taken the extra time to make real Lasagna.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
Added toasted Pine Nuts & fresh grated Nutmeg to filling; sprinkled dried Turkish Oregano to tomato sauce prior to baking; otherwise used recipe as detailed. Became a Gourmet hit at the dinner party! So easy, worthy of time and effort.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jffuentes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boca Raton, Florida, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2011
This is excellent and easy. I chopped fresh spinach to the mixture instead of frozen. I also added a pinch of Italian seasoning and garlic salt. I only had slices of mozzerella so I layed them out then spread the spinach cheese mixture. YUMMY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2011
Very tasty recipe-I did not have lasagna noodles so I spread the cheese mixture on top of curly pasta and made the pasta into a casserole but the cheese mixture was delicious and used my homemade sauce-Even the kids ate it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Analiese Fammler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2011
These were delicious. I followed the recipe to the letter. My daughter who hates spinach even liked them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
Very delicious and easily modified. I love adding mushrooms, red peppers, italian seasonings and basil to the mix to give it a little more flavor (and vegetables). Adding meat to the sauce also works great because it adds more protein and makes it more filling....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
Excellent! I doubled the recipe and added almost a full can of seasoned collard greens (what I had on hand). My 7 year old loved helping roll up the lasagna noodles. All three of my children loved it (almost unheard of)! Fast, easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 41) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Corn Soufflé

See how to make a light and cheesy corn soufflé.

Bacon and Potato Breakfast Strata

See how to make a cheesy breakfast strata with bacon and potatoes.

Spicy Jalapeno and Bacon Flatbread

Tasty flatbread is topped with bacon, veggies, and melty cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States