Spinach Lasagna III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2011
Excellent recipe!!! Made this for the first time the other week and everyone LOVED it! My 12 yr. old son asked if I can make this every week and he's a carnivore! lol. Im making it again tonight because i've been recruited to bring it to a get together. Guess it was all the bragging I did..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2011
Have made this lasagna twice now, its very tasty and was fairly well received. I used portabellos and my daughter who generally shields herself whenever she sees a mushroom even enjoyed it. When I want a vegetarian lasgana I'll certainly choose this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2011
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Noonie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2011
Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2011
how do you fit five lasagna noodles in the bottome of a 9x13 pan. This recipe has more noodles than anything else.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maureen

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Camrose, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2011
This was awesome my family just became vegetarian and this was a really nice transition from our meat lasagna. I used sliced portabella mushrooms and I also diced up some red and green peppers and used fresh herbs instead of dried. Very good recipe will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2011
Delicious...family really enjoyed it! I will be cooking it again....thanks for the recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Harlingen, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2011
Made it for my grandmother for mothers day since she's a vegetarian... she loved it! And so did the rest of the family! There was none left. Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2011
This was very good. I did add the spinach while cooking the onions/mushrooms and also soaked the noodles in hot water instead of boiling them. The texture was still awesome. I think I will increase the tomato sauce just a bit next time... Other than that it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by broeliz@gmail.com

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mesa, Arizona, USA
Living In: Litchfield Park, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by yani42
Reviewed: May 3, 2011
I made this recipe today and was super delish...I added 1 tbs old bay, seasoning, 1tsp Mcormick salad supreme, 1tsp salt, minced garlic 2 tsp saute with 2 tbs olive oil with 1 can roasted red peppers, added the rest of dry seasonings, i then blended cream cheese, ricotta, and 2 cups of blended sorennto cheese, then folded saute spinach, i used classico organic tomato and basil sauce.....this recipe is a keeper...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by yani42

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA

Displaying results 71-80 (of 301) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

Deep Dish Lasagna

A crowd-pleasing lasagna with layers of cheese, sausage, spinach, and sauce.

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States