Spinach Feta Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2012
It was amazing!!! Even my skeptical fiance loved it and said it was the best one he's had. I added some pepperoni and linguica on his half of the pizza but my side followed the recipe to a T.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rohnert Park, California, USA
Living In: Santa Rosa, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2012
Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2012
Delicious! Added mixed wild mushrooms and it was fabulous. No nee for a pizza sauce at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
Delicious! I put a little more garlic than was called for, just because I like garlic. Big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maria

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Stockholm, Stockholms, Sweden
Living In: Reno, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2011
by far the best pizza we ever made! I have added grilled chicken to the pizza with great success, but the original recipe is awesome on it's own. We use the store bought thin pizza crust and it comes out amazing! It has become a family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2011
This pizza is divine. I used the "pizza without the red sauce" recipe by aimee from this website with it using basil pesto. Added tomato, grated onion, and tysons diced chicken and used canned pilsbury thin pizza crust. SOOOO yummy! I'll never make pizza the way I used to again! My husband was dead set on NOT trying this, once he did all he kept saying was "mmmmmm" :) Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
very good, used 1/2 of stick boy dough so very thin and counted as 150 cal for 1/8 of pie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2011
Amazing!! I used Pillsbury Pizza Dough, spread it out on a greased pan and brushed a bit of olive oil on it. Added toppings (I also added a bit of sausage) and then cooked at 400F for 20 or so minutes. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2011
Hello Yummy! We used leftover frozen dough and rolled it out super thin, so it was like flat bread. My husband made the pizza, he used minced garlic, as we didn't have a clove of garlic on hand. He sprinkled a tiny bit of salt and garlic powder and basil. He also used mozzarella and feta. This was absolutely amazing pizza!!! Yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Proudmama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bonners Ferry, Idaho, USA
Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2011
A wonderful pizza! I rolled the crust out a little thinner then suggested but it crisped up so nicely! And the basil and garlic gave it the perfect amount of flavour. I brushed some olive oil on the crust before adding toppings. I also added some diced up cooked chicken on top for a bit of protein. I will DEFINATELY be making this again! Note: I didn't have a bread machine but making this by hand worked just as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 42) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States