Spinach Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2012
This was really delicious. I used cottage cheese (which I don't normally like) and you couldn't tell the difference. This recipe is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2012
my family loved it thanks for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
The whole family loved this veggie variation to the meaty enchilada. I added some spices though (salt, pepper, garlic powder, red pepper flakes) and it was delicious! Thanks for sharing - will be making this again :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2012
This was delicious. I went with the cottage cheese instead of ricotta. I didn't use any spices and added salsa verde on top. It was so good and I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mommyluvs2cook
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
These are fantastic! I used fresh spinach and just cooked it with the garlic and green onions until it was wilted. Then just stirred the cheeses and sour cream into it. Oh so very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyluvs2cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Santa Fe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2012
super easy, pretty good, i flavored more with garlic salt and added onions but it was easy and good for the most part.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2012
We used whole wheat tortillas and low fat sour cream is the only thing we changed. It was d lish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2011
Very, very good! I followed the recipe exactly except when it came to the enchilada sauce. I didn't have a 19 oz. size can, only a 28 ouncer. After measuring out 16 oz. and pouring it on I decided that it looked like enough and judging by the finished product it was just right. Thanks for the post.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bakersfield, California, USA
Living In: Bethel, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
This recipe was very good, based upon reviews, I used a yellow onion instead of a green onion to saute with the spinach, and also added about 1/2 pack of taco seasoning to final filling mixture. Instead of red enchilada sauce I used Green.......this was KEY!!!! I sprinkled green onions on the top right before baking. Very good, even made a double batch to freeze!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bennyjell30

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tallmadge, Ohio, USA
Living In: Pataskala, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2011
The taste of this was great - if only the corn tortillas wouldn't have fallen apart.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fairfield, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 531) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spinach Enchiladas

These simple vegetarian enchiladas star spinach and two kinds of cheese.

Beef Enchiladas II

These saucy beef enchiladas are simple and quick to make.

Cheesy Chili Enchiladas

Quick-and-easy cheese enchiladas are smothered in chili-cheese sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States