Spinach Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2011
These were pretty good! I made 3 kinds of devilled eggs for Easter and this was a close second to the Bacon cheddar ones.... but it's hard to for spinach to compete with bacon. :-P
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by izfo

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2011
Did not like these at all, very few were eaten at my party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2011
these are really good everyone who tried them wanted the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CUTEKITTY996

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2011
These are absolutely fantastic! Regular deviled eggs pale in comparison to these and I am asked to make them again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Launa B

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2011
Wonderful, thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2011
They turned out great. We made them for the Super Bowl as they are green and gold. Go Packers! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Quixotic Life

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Iron Ridge, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Avondale, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2011
I leave out the bacon because I'm a vegetarian, but these are always a hit where-ever I bring them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
I followed the recipe exactly. They were just ok. Was expecting something more...seemed bland to me. Glad I tried something different though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
Used apple vinegar, since it was all I had. Made this for a party, and it went quickly, people well complimenting it all the while.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
These are magic deviled eggs: set them out at potlucks and POOF they disappear within a few minutes! I doubled the recipe and used 1 lb of bacon (we like bacon!) and add a TB of stone ground mustard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Utica, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 182) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States