Spinach Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
Added sautéed onion, bell pepper, kale in much less butter. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
This is delicious!!! I made a big dinner but could have just eaten this! Love it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Eh. Won't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Annapolis, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Josef Plavjak
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Delicious! This is a very simple recipe! However, I modified the Recipe a little (I used half of the butter per recommendation of other reviews) and added diced chicken breast, grilled egg plant, and mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Josef Plavjak

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mountain Top, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
1/2 -ed recipe and used 8x8 dish. Family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
Family loved them! Added cooked/diced turkey bacon and skipped the onions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
I loved this recipe but of course I changed it. I sauteed onion and mushrooms in olive oil instead of butter. I added a pkg of ranch dressing mix with the dry ingredients and I also added bacon crumbles at the end (didn't use butter in the batter either). It turned out absolutely delicious! Will be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
I have not tasted it. Made it for the first time tonight and let it on the counter for my husband who gets home late. This kids the first time ever he's textured make from inside the house. "This spinach quiche is *expletive* awesome!!!!!" Lol! Thank you for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
I made it as directed and it was wonderful. I put the spinach in the food processor before I cooked it and then drained it in a colander. Next time I think I will sauté the onions in some of the butter and top with Parmesan before baking. The name intrigued me and that is the reason I made it. I will definitely will make this again. Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
Very hard and crunchy. I would not recommend this at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 884) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Holiday Hot Spinach Dip

Cheesy, creamy spinach and artichoke baked appetizer dip.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States