Spinach and Tortellini Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
Very tasty and easy. It looks so nice too. I too used freah baby spinach instead of the frozen. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ItsaKeeper

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wyckoff, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2012
Wonderful! Used fresh spinach and roma tomatoes and added a little red onion. Used Honey Garlic Vinaigrette salad dressing from this site. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2012
I cannot say enough about how great this salad is! It is incredibly easy and quick to put together but the flavors are complex and it looks like a work of art. Absolutely SCRUMPTIOUS! I made it for the first time a few days ago and it was an instant favorite with my family. I made it again tonight due to popular request.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2012
I thought I would 5 this one for sure before I made it, but for some reason it didn't WOW me enough for 5, (and I'm even preggo and craving olives). Simply very good... my husband enjoyed it as well, but I will not add this to my frequent list.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by culturecooker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waynesboro, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Lahaina, Hawaii, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2012
i love this recipe. i added swiss chesse finely cut and used wishbone italian herd dressing and it was great. i used fresh spinach and used alot cus i love my spinach. i used it as side dish and we had leftover from four people. i will use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2012
This was wow! I think I will try it with fresh spinach too. Never know. When I told my husband this recipes rating he said it could only be rated 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2012
I actually served it warm and preferred it that way, with a very quick saute, but tasted quite good. And yes, I didn't have tortellinis, so I just used shell pasta filled with cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2012
I have been making this for years,sometimes I add sliced grilled chicken and fresh broccoli florets. This is a frequent meal during the summer at our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2012
I loved this!! I used cheese and spinach tortellini, and I seasoned the spinach with a little salt and pepper. I will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sunshine444

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2012
Great recipe as is, especially with fresh spinach. With an addition of crumbled feta cheese & slivered almonds this was a better textured dish. I found that my family enjoyed it more after it sat in the fridge for a few hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Displaying results 31-40 (of 296) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Tortellini Bacon Broccoli Salad

This creamy pasta salad is the perfect side for picnics, potlucks, and BBQs.

Spinach and Strawberry Salad

Mix the colors and flavors of summer and enjoy.

Spinach Caprese Salad

This delicious update of the Italian salad adds fresh spinach.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States