Spinach and Mushroom Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2009
This was really good. I added extra garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2009
Excellent, we even add grilled chicken!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jules Bochenek

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ortonville, Michigan, USA
Living In: Gulfport, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2009
These were good, missing a little something. My husbacd said if they are really healthy make them again- if not he prefers the other quesadillas I make (pico de gallo ones from this site!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2009
Good recipe. I didn't use frozen spinach, I just sauteed spinach, added spices, garlic, and mushroom. Then I put it in a bowl and mixed in corn. Usually when I made quesadillas, I just use a skillet. I tried the oven thing, and I think next time I will just do it the way I am comfortable with. Also I will probably add shredded salsa chicken. But it was an overall good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roswell, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Pasadena, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lnazaret
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2009
this was amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lnazaret

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2009
SUCH A GREAT RECIPE. SAUTED ONIONS, MUSHROOMS, FRESH SPINACH, AND LOTS OF GARLIC! ADDED MOZZ. CHEESE & PUT IT INTO TORTILLAS. SO YUMMY! THANKS.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2009
I like this and my carnivore BF prefers this quesadilla over the meat-filled varieties. I use Smoked Gouda instead of cheddar. The smokiness really pairs well with the earthy pungency of the portobellos.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sailshonan

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2009
Great! Wonderful flavor, I used minced garlic instead of sliced.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VeganAKA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2009
only thing that was not bland was the cheese!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2009
This along with Black Bean and Corn Quesadillas recipe are real life-savers for me when I don't have time for a fancy dinner. Quick and very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Displaying results 91-100 (of 152) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Bean Quesadillas

See how to make top-rated black bean, cheese, and veggie quesadillas.

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

Black Bean and Corn Quesadillas

This Mexican favorite can be made easily for a quick weeknight dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States