Spinach and Feta Pita Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by fitmommy87
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
LOVED THIS! Super easy, quick & delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2014
easy, delicious, and healthy! 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Susan Dick
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
Amazing!! I even got my picky boyfriend to eat it! I used spinach, feta, bell pepper, cherry tomatoes, and zucchini plus I used tomato sauce I has on hand and added chicken. It was perfect! The tomatoes didn't get all mushy and the spinach cooked perfectly. Will make again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Dick

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
I left the mushrooms out and put a little pepperoni on these and they're a new family favorite. Super easy and quick - good for the end of a busy day. Everyone loved them! Thanks for an awesome recipe - will def be making these again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2013
Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2013
These were really good and very easy. I used fresh made pesto which released enough oil during cooking that it didn't need the extra drizzle the recipe calls for, I will omit that next time. I also cooked up a sweet Italian turkey sausage, sliced it thin, and added some to the veggie toppings. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
The tomato pesto makes this recipe! It was great as a fancy side and my boys loved it. They would not eat most of the ingredients separately but blended together this was a taste sensation! I used shredded rather than grated parmesan for better melting. GREAT RECIPE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
Scaled down the recipe to make 2 spinach and feta miniature ‘pizzas’ which were yummy. Other than using naan (flat bread) in lieu of pita, made exactly as written. Made more miniature ‘pizzas’ with other toppings so very easy to please individual preferences. This is a definite make again especially on game day Saturdays & Sundays.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ConkyJoe
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
This was awesome! This will definitely be a regular in our house. So incredibly yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melinda Dunphy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2013
This made me wanna sing "theres a party in my tummy, so yummy, so yummy! " Not to mention, it was super quick and easy. I will definitely be making this again...probably soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 494) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chef John's Spinach and Feta Pie

An easy baked omelet that's loaded with spinach and feta cheese.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States