Spicy Tuna Fish Cakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
Nice I love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nyaguthii Muhia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
I did not care for this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Wow this was really good. Added 1T mayo and generous amount of Old Bay Seasoning, I am in Maryland after all. Fried 5 with olive oil and baked 5 on parchment paper 350 for 20-25 min as someone else said. Sprinkle some paprika and Franks hot sauce on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by David Young
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Raquel!! These are DELICIOUS. One of those recipes I have to make sure I don't fix too often so that we don't get sick of it! Light & crisp with just the right amount of heat. Thank you so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Use can of tuna can of salmon left out the potatoes adding Italian bread crumbs with red pepper flakes...was delicious thanks...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy Konos

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Wow these were a huge hit, my only change was to saute the onion and some fresh minced garlic! I am so glad I found this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Chef Esh

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Lititz, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by KevinF1031
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Made this turned out great! I added a little more breadcrumbs because mine turned out a little moist and wasn't holding together well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
I did sweet potato instead of potato. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Dunkly
Home Town: Chico, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
Fabulous! I didn't have any potatoes on hand, so I just omitted it and increased the bread crumbs; I also used panko crumbs and added an extra egg. It was fantastic, my husband loved it also. Will be making again, thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by syreeta j.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yuma, Arizona, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
It was very good. I did use minced garlic, the garlic powder I have in the pantry is too old, I have to replace it. The minced garlic added to the flavor I think. Quick, delicious, and different, great recipe. A real keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 181) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Tuna Fish Cakes

Make spicy tuna cakes using basic ingredients commonly found in the pantry.

Jeannie's Kickin' Fried Fish

A quick and easy recipe for Cajun fried tilapia.

Scrumptious Salmon Cakes

Flavorful and scrumptious salmon cakes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States