Spicy-Sweet Glazed Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
Love
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kickleuk

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tallahassee, Florida, USA
Living In: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Absolutely delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
I did not use the cilantro, not a fan. Outstanding flavor. Used the marinade for pork and was just as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dnabarrett

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
Excellent!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Bran Hollywood
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
Unbelievable taste. Definitely the best salmon recipe I've ever had along with the reduced sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bran Hollywood

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by snoemii
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
This recipe was great! I loved it! The sauce was just the right amount of flavor for the salmon, which I paired along side some mix veggies! With steamed white rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
This is the best Salmon recipe ever! my GF and I make it like every three months and it is amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
My hubby says he wants this every week. He wasn't the biggest salmon fan prior to this recipe. I also LOVED it! Try this one out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Megan Gale

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
This is fantastic! I used a whisk instead of a blender, and the marinade still come out really good! I added a dash of cayenne pepper, because I really love spicy food. Also, my salmon filets were really thick, so I decided to bake them for about 15 minutes before I broiled. It came out perfectly. Can't wait to make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
I used a Thai Chili instead for a fresher spice. One gave it a very subtle bite. I prefer spicy, so I'll use 2 next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 79) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sweet 'n' Hot Glazed Salmon

See how to make simple broiled salmon with a sweet and spicy glaze.

Lemon-Pepper Salmon II

Oven-broiled salmon, glazed with butter and soy sauce.

Easy Mustard-Glazed Broiled Salmon

Just a couple basic ingredients can make broiled salmon amazing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States