Spicy-Sweet Glazed Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Absolutely delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
I did not use the cilantro, not a fan. Outstanding flavor. Used the marinade for pork and was just as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dnabarrett

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
Excellent!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Bran Hollywood
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
Unbelievable taste. Definitely the best salmon recipe I've ever had along with the reduced sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bran Hollywood

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by snoemii
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
This recipe was great! I loved it! The sauce was just the right amount of flavor for the salmon, which I paired along side some mix veggies! With steamed white rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
This is the best Salmon recipe ever! my GF and I make it like every three months and it is amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
My hubby says he wants this every week. He wasn't the biggest salmon fan prior to this recipe. I also LOVED it! Try this one out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Megan Gale

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
This is fantastic! I used a whisk instead of a blender, and the marinade still come out really good! I added a dash of cayenne pepper, because I really love spicy food. Also, my salmon filets were really thick, so I decided to bake them for about 15 minutes before I broiled. It came out perfectly. Can't wait to make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
I used a Thai Chili instead for a fresher spice. One gave it a very subtle bite. I prefer spicy, so I'll use 2 next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
I liked this. Instead of garlic powder I added three cloves of garlic and instead of onion powder I added 1 cup of chopped onion. I reduced the water to make up for the water in the onion. I used agave instead of brown sugar. I blended it up in a blentec using the sauce setting. I poured the mix into a pan and placed the salmon skin side up. I let it sit for about twenty minutes and put it in the oven. After about 25 minutes I turned the fish over and covered it with sauce from the sides of the fish. The sauce thickened up a bit which was nice because it didn't run off the fish. I baked for about 13 minutes longer and the sauce sort of carmelized a bit on the fish. I took it out to let it cool a bit went to check my email (10 minutes) and when I got back it was completely gone, devoured by husband and hungry kids. This was really easy to make. One of my favorites for salmon now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sweet 'n' Hot Glazed Salmon

See how to make simple broiled salmon with a sweet and spicy glaze.

Lemon-Pepper Salmon II

Oven-broiled salmon, glazed with butter and soy sauce.

Easy Mustard-Glazed Broiled Salmon

Just a couple basic ingredients can make broiled salmon amazing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States