Spicy Rapid Roast Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
perfect -- we gobbled it up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cupcake

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Leesburg, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
I have a large family so I used 2 large chickens. Doubled the recipe according to size and amount of chicken. Took about an hour and it was absolutely delicious!!!!! Tender and flavorful. Had my pickiest eater asking for seconds and attempting to lick his plate! Will be adding this to regular rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susie Silver Ramos

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
Big hit here! Used baking bag and cooked with some potatoes and carrots sprinkled with extra seasoning. Will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
I did what reviewer dovelette did with the time & it turned out great! It was moist and flavorful. Definitely recommend placing the bird breast side down in the pan. Thank you for an easy, delicious recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by newmommy2010

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by BKDan1988
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
A great chicken recipe, so easy and tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
A fine, ordinary roast chicken. Not special but, hey it is easy and who doesn't like a just roasted chicken?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Surprising very tasteful. Great combination of seasonings!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
My husband raved about this recipe which is not common.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Thebeautiful1
Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
After doubling the seasoning and using a cooking bag, it turned out great. To add a little crispness, I broiled the chicken in the oven while still in the bag for 10-minutes. It was picture perfect and taste great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
Brined the chicken first for a few hours. Juicy and flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 567) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Rapid Roast Chicken

See how to make a quick, no-fuss roast chicken.

The Ultimate Roast Chicken

Learn a great trick for getting incredibly delicious roast chicken.

Deviled Roast Chicken

Learn how to make deviled roasted chicken with vegetables.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States