Spicy Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 6, 2001
This was darn rootin tootin good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2001
I have had better...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JAX8620

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2001
I liked a lot. Dominic didn't try it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2004
Did not care for this one. Didn't really like the texture and the taste was just ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2007
it was very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MBKRH
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2008
Tasty! I used Campanelle shaped pasta since I had it on hand, and red chile powder because I didn't have the chile peppers. Same thing, really. I didn't season with salt and pepper, but the end result has quite a bit of flavor, so I didn't miss it. Great last minute meal idea using convenient staple items, thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wheaton, Illinois, USA
Living In: Naperville, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2008
Fantastic recipe! i loved it! I changed the recipe to my likings though. I sauteed the garlic with dried italian seasoning then i added the onion until is was soft. I then added fresh tomatos and dried chili peppers and simmered it until it looked more like sauce. I added the pasta and mixed. Made this three times in the past month. I LOVE IT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
35 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookinglovee!

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2009
I make a version of this at home; but I just use a can of Rotel (tomatoes and chili peppers) to decrease a step.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liz L.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2009
Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LSVOMA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2009
It was great! :-) I did everything exactly as stated and added a very little bit of madras curry powder. it was deeeeelish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

Cajun Pasta Fresca

See how to make a spicy vegetarian pasta with lots of Cajun seasoning.

Eggless Pasta

See how to make homemade fresh pasta without using eggs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States