Spicy Honey Mustard Pork Roast Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2012
easy, not that flavorfull
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2012
This roast by far exceeded my expectations. It was moist and tender, spicy and sweet. The whole family enjoyed it. I will definitely add it to my recipe box. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2012
well im a newbie cook and this is my first recipie im going to try. it seemes simple, the mixture taste wonderful. i will let you all know how I did...aswell as how it taste, thanks Vgreer
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wilmalee

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Dundee, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
It was way too much pepper for either my husband or my taste. I had to wipe it off. The pepper overwhelmed all the other flavors. I typically use mustard and apricot preserves for pork; wish I had! If you make this don't use more than 1 tablespoon pepper or your mouth will be on fire!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2012
I just made this tonight (minus the spicy), it was delicious and tender, and my normally anti-pork 4 year old inhaled it and begged for more :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
This was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BETHAROO2U

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2012
A little too much pepper, but otherwise very tasty and easy. I didn't have dijon mustard and used regular yellow mustard - very good! Next time will cut back to 2 teaspoons of pepper rather than 2 tablespoons. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RachtheBach

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jasper, Missouri, USA
Living In: New Lenox, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2011
Is 2 tbsp black pepper a right? My mouth is on fire. Overall good flavor, but next time I'll use less pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Monticello, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
Didn't really work out but I know I didn't cook it long enough so may try again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2011
My husband and 16 month old LOVED this recipe...I made it for them while I worked the night shift.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by potterprincess500

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 246) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Simple Savory Pork Roast

Fresh rosemary and garlic salt are the keys to a super-simple pork roast.

Chef John's Garlic-Studded Roast Pork

See how to make an herb-rubbed, garlic-studded pork shoulder roast.

Tangy Slow Cooker Pork Roast

All you need are 10 minutes to prepare this juicy, tangy roast pork.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States