Spicy Grilled Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2013
I should have read the reviews. One tablespoon of sale is way too much salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2013
I made this recipe for my boyfriend and I, and we ate the whole thing! The best way to a mans heart is through his stomach! This recipe hits the spot :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2013
These were super easy and awesome! They weren't overly hot, even my toddler could eat them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2013
Great base for grilling rub! Definitely cut the salt to 1 tsp. I have so made it with my twist: use pineapple juice instead if lemon. Add 1/2 tsp of Old Bay seasoning ( I can't have seafood without it!) and depending on your love of heat, I add 1/2 a chopped Serrano pepper. My family loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2013
USE ONLY 1 TBSP SALT,MAKE TRIPPLE AMOUNT, MARINADE 4 HRS, RINSE WITH WATER BEFORE GRILLING.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mike Schab

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2013
I have made this a few times and I can't believe I didn't rate it. It is very easy and delicious. I love this in salad, or with grilled veggies and rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 1st Lady

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Covina, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2013
I do the same thing only I use the Crab boil by Zatarain's - Just a light sprinkle of the powder before you set it on the grill and it is the same great flavor and so easy to do. If you want it hotter, then use a bit more sprinkle. It's the perfect combination
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2013
Used 1/2 of the recommended salt. I will cut it down to 1/4 next time. Very easy and delicious. Great for a last minute meal. definitely will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
use less than 1 tsp kosher salt
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2013
Delish! Perfect amount of spicy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 592) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Spicy Grilled Shrimp

See how to make a simple, spicy marinade for truly memorable grilled shrimp.

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States