Spicy Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 28, 2011
This was fantastic! I left off the olives and added minced onion for a bit of crunch. Tried another top-rated deviled eggs recipe on the site that was disappointing, and made this recipe after the other flopped, just in time for our get-together. It didn't disappoint, lots of flavour!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StyleGal

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2011
Thought these were great - added just a couple of items: finely minced green onion - just a bit and a little dried mustard....... a little extra mayo too but that's just a personal preference...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Trisha
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2011
These were very good, just a little different than regular.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trisha

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2011
I loved the ingredients, but needed double everything to make it wet enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
I surprised my husband by making these tonight. Oh my goodness...they were so good! I halved the recipe and only made 6 eggs worth...my husband and I ate them all within 5 minutes. This is a keeper for sure. The only thing I did different was add just a little more of the mayo, and omitted the olives. Great recipe, will use again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DAISYTAZZY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
This is the best recipe I have found for deviled eggs. People have requested them quite a few times from me and they are a huge hit at my Church. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LadyNapua

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
Fantastic and SUPER!! This is the best deviled egg recipe ever. I have non egg eatters in my home but they love these!! I tweaked the recipe a bit and added a bit more of each ingredient which really gave it KICK....this house is hooked, thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2010
These are absolutely delicious! This is the 2nd time I've ever made deviled eggs. The first time, I failed but this recipe just made up for that! These are sooo tasty. I did add a little more mayo, but that is my personal preference. Thanks alot!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
Yes, WAY too salty! I had to add more pepper and Tabasco sauce to try to even it out. They still weren't that great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SizzleCakes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: West Monroe, Louisiana, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2010
Very good -- I added a little extra mayo and also chopped up pickles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rfornelli

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 41) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

Easter Chick Deviled Eggs

A delicious deviled egg recipe gets a cute-for-Easter makeover.

Dannon Oikos Curried Deviled Eggs

Zesty deviled eggs are a hit at potlucks, picnics, or as a party appetizer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States