Spicy Crispy Beef Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Nazifah
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
After combining all ingredients at the end I covered and cooked for 10 more minutes. It was really spicy because of the chile paste I used so I recommend using a bit less. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
Tastes as good as a dish from PF Chang's restaurant. I changed it up a bit. Sliced the beef sirloin super thin; turned out very tender. Added broccoli instead of peppers. Served it with siracha sauce for a bit of a kick. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
Super tasty !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
A wonderful recipe. My only change as I'm not the biggest ginger fan so inonly put in 1 tsp,other than that superb
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
Amazing. Don't thicken the sauce as the cornstarch on the beef will do it once you mix it all up over medium heat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jgoff22
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
Enjoyed making and serving. I didn't have rice wine nor rice wine vinegar. And I added snow peas. The family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
it was amazing ! the second time i did it I used chicken and it worked just as great!!! my husband requests this dish once a week :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
This didn't have as much flavor as I was hoping
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CLOUDLESS
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
Pretty good. Make sure you fry the beef until it crisps to get the authentic restaurant taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CLOUDLESS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
I forgot to add the chili paste but it still turned out delicious! Next time I will add the spicy! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mom2elinate

Displaying results 1-10 (of 163) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Orange Zest Beef

See how to make a healthier version of orange beef.

Spicy Vietnamese Beef Noodle Soup

Chef John makes pho, the spicy Vietnamese noodle soup.

Restaurant Style Beef and Broccoli

See how easy it is to make this classic Chinese takeout dish at home.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States