Spicy Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2012
Very good flavor! Had to sub out smoked paprika because that's all we had on hand. Can see using this seasoning on just about anything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Forrest City, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
One of the best dinners I've made on AllRecipes. I turned it into a spicy chicken sandwich and it was absolutely delicious! The only things I added were sliced mozzerella cheese on a dutch crunch roll with a little mayo. So Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
I have made this recipe a few times now and everyone that has had it loves it! I love dipping it in ranch, it makes it balances out the heat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
This is a great recipe if you are looking for a quick easy meal, throw a salad together and you have a perfect low carb dinner.Just the right amont of spice for us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terez Sullins Pederson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anchorage, Alaska, USA
Living In: Wasilla, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
I've been looking for a REAL spicy chicken recipe and now I've finally found it! I love spicy food, and the other recipes I've tried, just didn't cut it for me. This is excellent if you like REAL spice! Thanks, Barbara.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
I'm a spicy food fanatic, and I usually ramp up the spice in any recipe I try--but this is very good as it is! I make the chicken and then incorporate it into a cajun-style pasta dish, made with a fat-free sour cream sauce and flavored with the leftover rub and chicken broth. It's become a favorite of mine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2012
This rub is great! Mixed up a batch and baked some chicken breasts with it to put on a salad. Tasted amazing! Definitely my favorite seasoning for chicken and the best part is you have some left over for future use with this recipe. Try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2012
This was very hot but otherwise did not have enough flavor. the recipe definitely relied too much on heat. I do think it is a good start though. I think with an addition or two it could be really good. I am thinking about adding this to barbeque sauce and grilling it. It just needs something else added to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
I really enjoyed the spiciness of this chicken, I'm a big heat lover so this was wonderful. Definitely going to make this again to cut up and throw in a salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
Pretty good and really easy! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 348) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Chicken Breasts

See how to make a flavorful rub for grilled skinless, boneless chicken breasts.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Spicy Tarragon Yogurt Chicken

See how to put the thrill back into summer grilling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States