Spiced Pumpkin Seeds Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
Simply delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
This recipe should be called "Chex Mix Pumpkin Seeds". Seriously tastes exactly like homemade Chex Mix spices, I like Chex Mix seasoning, but it wasn't a good mix with pumpkin seeds in my opinion. Or maybe it just made me want Chex Mix instead? Lol. Either way, won't be making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
I liked them a lot, but I couldn't interest any one else in them beyond giving them a taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
Nice changeup to just roasting seeds. Didn't change 1 thing. Everyone that tried these was like "oh, I like pumpkin seeds..." then would grab a handful and say "wow, those are REALLY good! What's on them?!" Will CERTAINLY make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rockland, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
Best pumpkin seeds I've ever had! Love the seasoning!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
Delicious! Dan added some liquid smoke to another batch which also turned out great. I think the margarine or butter really helps.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
Delicious! Had to bake longer to get them crispy, but the flavor is definitely there. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alisa Stewart

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Anchorage, Alaska, USA
Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2013
Good but still missing something.. not sure what it is.. I will use this as a base recipe next time!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SCHUNN

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Webster Groves, Missouri, USA
Living In: Saint Charles, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2013
Yummy, yummy! My picky children even love them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 719) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spiced Pumpkin Seeds

Oven-roasted pumpkin seeds.

Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

See how to turn fresh pumpkin seeds into delicious, crunchy, good-for-you snacks.

How to Roast Pumpkin Seeds

See the three simple steps to roasting pumpkin seeds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States