Spiced Pumpkin Seeds Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2011
very easy. fast prep. Very tasty!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
I added some cayenne pepper.... just a sprinkle my husband just love them !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: New Milford, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Danbury, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2011
The flavor was awesome but a lot of the seeds wouldn't open and some wouldn't come out of the shell after opened. Maybe I undercooked them?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
This is a really great recipe! My husband and I loved it!!! It's incredibly easy and soooo good. I used olive oil instead of margarine to make it healthier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sandy, Utah, USA
Living In: Cedar City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2011
I never made pumpkin seeds with Worcestershire sauce and was a little concerned about how "soupy" it was when I put it in the oven. The seeds came out perfectly crisp and I'm still eating them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
Yum, doubled spices as others recommended and baked for a little over an hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by PamMar
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
These were delicious! The Worcestershire sauce gave it a wonderful flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PamMar

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pompano Beach, Florida, USA
Living In: Wellington, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2011
These had wonderful flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Abby

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Stillwater, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2011
Perhaps it was my oven, but the cook time wasn't quite long enough. I baked them at least 20 minutes longer, checking every so often. I also thought they were a bit bland, so I added extra garlic salt and Lawrey's Season Salt. Then they were very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Crystal
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
Wow - these turned out great!!! I added some hot sauce to the mix to give an extra kick. My husband and 3 year old son loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 719) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spiced Pumpkin Seeds

Oven-roasted pumpkin seeds.

Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

See how to turn fresh pumpkin seeds into delicious, crunchy, good-for-you snacks.

How to Roast Pumpkin Seeds

See the three simple steps to roasting pumpkin seeds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States