Specials Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2011
These are FANTASTIC!!! So juicy and delicious! The only things I do differently are I add minced garlic and instead of putting the onion in the burger, I slice it and grill it separately to put on top. Sooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2005
My daughter told me these were delicious hamburgers after dinner tonight and she was right. I used sharp white cheddar cheese. Yummy! They went great with the cherry tomato salad recipe on here!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hazleton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2007
very moist and full of flavor. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Lynn  Pullman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Butte, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2007
Awesome recipe guys cook it and enjoy it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2007
We had a family cookout today, and my dad and fiance couldn't stop thanking me for these burgers. They were awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Manhattan, Kansas, USA
Living In: Greenville, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2008
great! I changed it up a bit. I added all that plus a dash of soy sauce, some steak seasoning, and I added chopped up red peppers and mushrooms. My bf ate three of the burgers and my girls actually ate them. They NEVER eat meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2008
G R E A T !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Erie, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Bellevue, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2007
Not bad... I added a little Steak Seasoning Spice to give it extra flavor. I had problems with the patties falling apart, and the cheese popping at me in the frying pan. Otherwise, these were very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2007
I made this recipe but substituted a combo of onion salt and onion powder for the onion (because my kids don't like onion) and used cheddar jack cheese (because that's what I had on hand). It was very delicious. The burgers were very juicy with a hint of cheese melted in them. I will make it again. My daughter didn't think it tasted any different from my regular burgers but I could tell the difference in the juiciness and even a slight hint of cheese taste and she ate over half of her burger this time which is unusual for her.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA
Living In: Waukegan, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2010
Very good it was a nice change to what we are used to!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sian

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 18) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Blue Cheese Burgers

See how to make gourmet hamburgers with blue cheese mixed into the patties.

Best Hamburger Ever

See how to make juicy grilled burgers loaded with good stuff.

Giant King Cake Burger

A big, bad burger with major mojo for your Mardi Gras party.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States