Sparkling Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: May 29, 2010
This punch was not my favorite beacause I think it had to much sparkling apple cider but it was still good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2010
I could not find sparkling cidar, so I used regular cidar. I did not get a chance to taste it. It went too fast. Must have been good. Katherine
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: May 4, 2010
Tried it for a party, guests couldn't get enough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2010
I made this punch for my twins' 2nd bday party as there were tons of kids and I wanted something non-alcoholic and fun. I ran out halfway through because all the adults were drinking it too! Perfect just the way it is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2010
Very yummy! I made this for my daughter's 1-year birthday party, so i used pink lemonade to give it a light pink color. And since i used lemon-lime soda instead of carbonated water, i omitted the sugar (which would have made it way to sweet with the soda). This punch was sooo good! I made a double batch but only used 1 large orange, 1 lemon, 1 lime, and a handful of marshino cherries :) It was colorful and looked awesome!!! You definitely don't need 3 large oranges though. I had a big punch bowl and mine was full enough with the fruits that i mentioned above. Excellent recipe though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2010
I used pink lemonade, and not only did it look great, but it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2010
Yummy! I served this at a Bunco Night that I hosted and everyone liked it! I used equal amounts of ginger ale & sparkling soda water, 1 can of pink lemonade, one orange cut up, and 1 small jar of marachino cherries next time I'll add the juice too). Extra sugar and lemons would have been too much. After doubling, we had some left over the next morning and my kids loved it. Surprisingly, there was still some carbonation the next day. So, feel free to make this an hour or two ahead of time (without the ice, of course).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mommyof4

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Firestone, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2010
great punch...made it for a baby shower, used pink lemonade and left out the sugar and used ginger ale, delish. Served white wine on the side for the adults and it was really good and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2010
Fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tami

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Park Ridge, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Summerfield, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2010
This punch was fantastic! It was such a welcome departure for the typical cloudy, sticky, sherbet punch. I made it for a baby shower, doubled it for a 7 quart punch bowl, and added extra carbonated water, Per one of the other reviewers, I got the idea to float rubber duckies on top of the punch. It was darlings. It was a baby girl shower and we used pink lemonade and a tiny drop of red food color to make the punch a beautiful pale pink. Use crystal clear store bought ice, and the whole punch bowl with sparkle.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 199) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States