Sparkling Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
FANTASTIC and REFRESHING! Plus it's so easy to make! My friends and I call it our "special" drink. It's so good that we make is sound like it's a secret recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Waldorf, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
The best punch EVER
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
This was a huge hit at my baby shower. The only thing I did different was top it with frozen raspberries. They helped keep it a little colder and gave the punch a little hint of berry. I had several people ask for the recipe. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Megan Hall Jimenez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
I love this punch! It went very quickly at a recent party we had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
This is a very delicious non alcoholic punch. We've used this recipe a few times for parties and never have any leftovers even after doubling or tripling the recipe. A keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
Amazing, addicting, and added to my all-time favorites recipe collection! I'd be willing to bet this recipe has circled the globe twice since I made it for a Christmas party last month! Total yum. Thanks Mathilda!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacie Crookston G

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2010
Made this for Thanksgiving and we ended up make 3 batches of it before it was done! It was SOOOOO good! I wouldn't change a thing about this recipe, and it's in my recipe box for good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2010
This was amazing! I made a double batch for a party of 15, and within 2 hours it was gone. Perfect the way it is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
Served this at Christmas! Everyone Loved it!! Very refreshing! Will make again and again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vwolpert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
I have made this punch several times and it is always a crowd pleaser; plan to make extra servings!!! I, however, never add any sugar as it is sweet enough without it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 197) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States