Sparkling Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
It was a huge hit, loved by everyone, lots of seconds & requests for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2014
This punch was a huge hit. We left out the extra sugar. We made 4x the original recipe for the baby shower and it was all gone by the end!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2014
Not too sweet, just right.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
I made this punch for Christmas dinner and I was amazed at how fast it was gone. It's not too sweet(I didn't add sugar) so its easy to drink without feeling thirsty afterwards. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Very good! I left the 1 TBS of sugar out, doesn't need it. Kids and adults both loved it. I will make this again. Thanks for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jentemp

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Coral Springs, Florida, USA
Living In: Cape Coral, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
This recipe worked out very well for my Holiday party.. Quick and easy to make, loved that I didn't have to make ahead of time and was able to make more on the spot. Fresh and light taste - and not too sweet. Did not add the extra sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
I have made this recipe several times for work functions. A couple of times I made it for a boy baby shower and substituted blueberries for the oranges. People drink this up every time I make it! It is delicious and simple to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
Simple, very light and refreshing. I used sparkling grape juice vs. apple because that's what I could find! I thought it was really good and would make it again, however it didn't win out vs. the alocholic drinks :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Living In: Wimbledon, Greater London, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
This was such a wonderful punch for my daughter Sweet 16 party. I had a huge champaign fountain and all the teenagers had champaign glasses. They drink it up like they were drink the real stuff. It was very light and refreshing!! I will be making it from now on, it was that good!! Karen Rossville, GA
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2013
I served it at a bridal shower, didn't add any extra sugar and used an extra club soda. It was great, everyone loved how it wasn't so sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dvpbcs

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 190) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States