Sparkling Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
I made this for a jewelry party and then was asked to make it for our Thanksgiving dinner. We added vodka for an adult version. It's a keeper for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
Made for two large family gatherings. Big hit with both.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Awesome and so easy! Actually, I forgot to make the punch and left out the fruit. Still great. Wish I had remembered the fruit, but not absolutely necessary. I left out the sugar and instead of sparkling apple cidar I added ICE blackberry. it was AWESOME and so easy! Definitely! a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
A huge hit!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy Scorpio

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
Excellent! Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
Made this exactly as written but minus the sugar it was perfectly sweet enough as it is. It was also a big hit! Several people ask me for the recipe and couldn't believe how easy it was. Definitely going to make this a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
So I get ready to make this and can't find sparkling apple cider ANYWHERE! I grab sparkling white grape and it turned out great! I didn't need the sugar, since I used a lemon-lime soda. I sliced and froze 1 lemon, 1 lime, and 1 orange. It was pretty and delish! Whew!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
Huge hit! Next time I need to make a double batch. It went too fast. We kept a bottle of brut nearby for those who wanted it spiked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vanessa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ewa Beach, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Bloomington, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
It was a huge hit, loved by everyone, lots of seconds & requests for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2014
This punch was a huge hit. We left out the extra sugar. We made 4x the original recipe for the baby shower and it was all gone by the end!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 198) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States